Letras de canciones - Letras.com

That's My Man


Verse 1:
He's my man and I know it
Cause I get a tremblin' deep in my soul
That I can't ignore and I can't control it
What a man, whoa!
He's my fortress
I'm safe from harm when everything is all wrong
May not play ball and ain't trippin on my record deal
Still he is to me an amazing thrill
He's my man and I'm proud about it
I'm gon' shout about it
Ain't no doubt about it

That's my man
Ain't gon' let no one say nothing bad 'bout my baby
That's my man
Spent too many nights on my knees praying to Jesus
I'm his lady
That's my man
Ladies you know a good man is hard to find
And now I got mine
You better believe it
That's my man
He's the only one for me

Verse 2:
Slow your role
See how you gon' tell me 'bout my man when you ain't got a man
of your own
See I already know
You can't stand my man really loves me
Don't cheat, or beat, or sleep around on me and cares about my
We fuss and fight but he knows when it's over
That every night I'm positive my man is coming home to me
He's my man and I'm proud about it
I'm gon' shout about it
Ain't no doubt about it

That's my man
Ain't gon' let no one say nothing bad 'bout my baby
That's my man
Well in a fight keep it right and keep it tight
I'm his lady
That's my man
You say he's cheating
I didn't see it, I don't believe it
He's my baby
That's my man
He's the only one for me

If you're willing to do whatever
Look in his eyes and tell him I love you boy
Yeah, yeah and if he's not there at the moment
Call him and let him know I love you boy
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
God smiled on me when he brought you in my life
Never wanna do you wrong
Always gonna do you right
You mean more to me than anything else in the world
You'll always be my man
I'll always be your girl
(God smiled on me when...Repeat 2x)

And I need you for the rest of my lfe
Ooo I love my man
Makes me feel so good inside
Ooo I feel so sorry for the ladies that don't have love in their
Cause mine loves me right
Ooo I said that God smiled on me
He gave me something that I've never seen
Oh and I love him
Said that I love him
Oh I love him, I love him, I love him

Composición: Charles Pettaway / Jazze Pha / Monica Arnold / John'ta Austin / Jazze Pha / Johnta Austin · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Añadido por Jaqueline
26 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Catch Me
  2. Miss Thang
  3. Monica
  4. Angel Of Mine
  5. Before You Walk Out Of My Life
  6. Love All Over Me
  7. It All Belongs To Me (feat. Brandy)
  8. The First Night
  9. For You I Will
  10. What My Heart Says (Love Song)
  11. Just Another Girl
  12. Just One Of Them Days
  13. A Grown Up Christmas List
  14. Street Symphony
  15. Tell Me
  16. Don't Take It Personal
  17. Get Down
  18. With You
  19. Skate
  20. Angel
  21. Tell Me If You Still Care
  22. Now I'm Gone
  23. Why I Love You So Much
  24. Never Can Say Goodbye
  25. Forever Always
  26. Inside
  27. You Should've Known Better
  28. Right Here Waiting
  29. Set It Off
  30. All Eyez On Me
  31. Go to Bed Mad
  32. Knock, Knock
  33. That's My Man
  34. Cross the Room
  35. After the Storm (Intro)
  36. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  37. Ain't Nobody
  38. Don't Gotta Go Home
  39. Down 4 Whateva
  40. Gone Be Fine
  41. Hurts The Most
  42. I Keep It To Myself
  1. I Wrote This Song
  2. I'm Back
  3. If U Were the Girl
  4. Let's Straighten it Out f/Usher
  5. Like This and Like That
  6. Missing You
  7. Misty Blue
  8. Ring Da Bell
  9. Searchin'
  10. Slow Jam
  11. So Gone
  12. So Gone (Remix)
  13. So Gone( the chicago remix)
  14. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  15. Take Him Back
  16. The Boy Is Mine (feat. Brandy)
  17. Too Hood
  18. U Deserve
  19. What Hurts the Most
  20. Woman In Me
  21. You Make Me Fill
  22. Been Trying to Contact You
  23. A Moment Like This
  24. Breaks My Heart
  25. Get It Off
  26. Sweet Goodbye
  27. Uh Oh
  28. Right Thur
  29. Should've Known Betta
  30. Everytime The Beat Drop
  31. Street Symphony (Cyptron Zone III Remix)
  32. Street Symphony (Radio Edit)
  33. The First Night (So So Def Remix)
  34. Sideline Ho
  35. A Dozen Roses (You Remind Me)
  36. Hell No (Leave Home)
  37. Why Her?
  38. Getaway
  39. My Everything
  40. Doin' Me Right
  41. Gotta Move On
  42. Raw
  1. Sick And Tired
  2. Thanks For The Misery
  3. So In Love
  4. Still Standing (feat. Ludacris)
  5. Freedom (Theme from Panther)
  6. What Part Of The Game (Feat. Mia X)
  7. Betcha She Don't Love You
  8. Everything To Me
  9. One In A Lifetime
  10. Stay Or Go
  11. If You Were My Man
  12. Mirror
  13. Here I Am
  14. Superman
  15. Believing In Me
  16. Blackberry
  17. Lesson Learned
  18. All I Know
  19. Always (feat. Trina)
  20. Cant Live With You (feat. Ludacris)
  21. Class Reunion (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  22. Here I Am (remix feat. Trey Songz)
  23. How I Like It
  24. I've Got To Have It (feat. Jermaine Dupri and Nas)
  25. Let Me Know
  26. Taxi
  27. Anything (To Find You) (feat. Rick Ross)
  28. Until It's Gone
  29. Do It All Again
  30. You Chose Me
  31. Take a Chance (feat. Wale)
  32. Man Who Has Everything
  33. Daddy's Good Girl
  34. Amazing
  35. In 3D
  36. Without You
  37. Cry
  38. Big Mistake
  39. Time To Move On
  40. Breathe
  41. The Boy Is Mine
  42. Can I Walk By (feat.Jazze Pha)
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes