Letras de canciones - Letras.com

I'm after your heart, why should I be still
When the worship starts Lord
I'm so in love with you
What can man do, can't hold me back anymore

You spin over me, and you are pleased when
I spend myself on you
I'm gonna let go now, really worship
Letting my dance come forth

Dance, dance
Let the Spirit move you
Dance, dance
Holy Spirit in you

Turned my morning into dancing
My heart is overjoyed
I will praise You
You healed my body and made me new
My heart is overjoyed
I will dance with You
Gave me love that broke down fear
My heart is overjoyed
I will sing to You
My heart is overjoyed
I will praise, I will dance, I will sing for you, for you!

Composición: Suzy Wills-yarei And Paulette Wooten · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Añadido por Ellen
6.124 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Your Love Never Fails
  2. Holy Spirit
  3. Unstoppable Love
  4. Show Me Your Glory
  5. One Thing Remains
  6. Rooftops
  7. Where You Go I Go
  8. Set a Fire
  9. Holy
  10. Spirit Break Out
  11. Alive
  12. How He loves
  13. Your Name Is Glorious
  14. Dance
  15. I Need You More
  16. We Will Run
  17. Everything
  18. Let It Rain
  19. No Other Like You
  20. Rain Down
  21. Fill Me Up
  22. In Awe Of You
  23. See His Love
  24. King Of Glory
  25. You Won't Relent
  26. My Soul Longs For You
  27. Break Every Chain
  28. Father Of Lights
  29. Here Is My Heart
  30. Light Of The World
  31. We Stand
  32. We Cry out
  33. All consuming Fire
  34. Revelation Song
  35. Holding Nothing Back
  36. Obsession
  37. Burning Ones
  38. Come Away
  39. Freedom Reigns
  1. The Anthem
  2. Oh How I Love You
  3. I Am In Love With You
  4. Fire Never Sleeps
  5. Sing Out
  6. Surrender All
  7. All I Need Is You
  8. How Great Is Our God
  9. Happy Day
  10. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  11. We Will Sing
  12. I Want To Know You
  13. Oh How We Want You To Come
  14. Glorious
  15. I'm a Lover Of Your Presence
  16. My Everything
  17. Worthy Is The Lamb
  18. Here We Are
  19. I Belong To You
  20. Mighty Fortress
  21. Walk With Me
  22. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
  23. Alleluia
  24. God Is Coming
  25. Song Of Solomon
  26. Forevermore
  27. Pursuit
  28. Our God Reigns
  29. Waiting Here For
  30. Wide Open
  31. My Romance
  32. I Adore You
  33. The Time Has Come
  34. You
  35. Shining
  36. Sing My Love
  37. Beautiful
  38. We are Hungry
  39. Light of Your Face
  1. Heaven is Here
  2. Kingdom
  3. Mighty Breath of God
  4. I Surrender
  5. He Is Faithful
  6. Awaken Me
  7. Nothing But The Blood
  8. Be My Love
  9. I Won't Settle
  10. Waiting Here For You
  11. Still Believe
  12. Miracle Maker
  13. Broken For You
  14. 10,000 Reasons
  15. You Made a Way
  16. Fire Fall Down
  17. Your Love Is Everything
  18. I exalt thee
  19. Dance With Me
  20. You Are Faithful
  21. I Was Made To Worship You
  22. Undone
  23. You Are My Passion
  24. Love Like Them Jesus
  25. Revival Generation
  26. Glory Come Down
  27. You Are My God
  28. Who Can Compare?
  29. Let It Go
  30. Where You Are
  31. Venha Comigo
  32. Safe In Your Arms
  33. Redemption (Tradução)
  34. Redemption
  35. Vem Com Teu Fogo Sobre Mim
  36. The King Is Here
  37. Let Every Heart
  38. Born Of God
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes