Letras de canciones - Letras.com

See His Love

Jesus Culture

Verse 1:
See His love nailed onto a cross
Perfect and blameless life given as sacrifice
See Him there all in the name of love
Broken yet glorious, all for the sake of us

This is Jesus in His glory
King of Heaven dying for me
It is finished, He has done it
Death is beaten, Heaven beckons me

Verse 2:
Greater love no one could ever show
Mercy so undeserved, freedom I should not know
All my sin, all of my hidden shame
Died with Him on the cross, eternity won for us

Such love, such love
Such love is this for me (repeat)

Composición: Tom Lockley · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Añadido por Camila
3.799 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Holy Spirit
  2. Unstoppable Love
  3. Show Me Your Glory
  4. Your Love Never Fails
  5. Rooftops
  6. Where You Go I Go
  7. Holy
  8. One Thing Remains
  9. Set a Fire
  10. Spirit Break Out
  11. Dance
  12. Alive
  13. I Need You More
  14. We Will Run
  15. How He loves
  16. Let It Rain
  17. Freedom Reigns
  18. Your Name Is Glorious
  19. In Awe Of You
  20. No Other Like You
  21. The Anthem
  22. Wide Open
  23. Everything
  24. King Of Glory
  25. Walk With Me
  26. Sing Out
  27. Light Of The World
  28. Surrender All
  29. See His Love
  30. Rain Down
  31. You Won't Relent
  32. Holding Nothing Back
  33. We Will Sing
  34. My Soul Longs For You
  35. I Surrender
  36. Break Every Chain
  37. I Am In Love With You
  38. Song Of Solomon
  39. Fire Never Sleeps
  1. Born Of God
  2. All consuming Fire
  3. Happy Day
  4. I Was Made To Worship You
  5. You Are My Passion
  6. Come Away
  7. I'm a Lover Of Your Presence
  8. Awaken Me
  9. Here Is My Heart
  10. I Belong To You
  11. Alleluia
  12. Waiting Here For You
  13. Forevermore
  14. Pursuit
  15. Still Believe
  16. Our God Reigns
  17. Broken For You
  18. 10,000 Reasons
  19. Waiting Here For
  20. We Stand
  21. My Romance
  22. All I Need Is You
  23. The Time Has Come
  24. Your Love Is Everything
  25. How Great Is Our God
  26. Sing My Love
  27. I exalt thee
  28. Revelation Song
  29. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  30. Light of Your Face
  31. Burning Ones
  32. Dance With Me
  33. Heaven is Here
  34. You Are Faithful
  35. Mighty Breath of God
  36. I Want To Know You
  37. Oh How We Want You To Come
  38. Glorious
  39. Fill Me Up
  1. Father Of Lights
  2. Nothing But The Blood
  3. My Everything
  4. Worthy Is The Lamb
  5. Let It Go
  6. Mighty Fortress
  7. Oh How I Love You
  8. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
  9. God Is Coming
  10. Miracle Maker
  11. You Made a Way
  12. We Cry out
  13. I Adore You
  14. Fire Fall Down
  15. You
  16. Shining
  17. Beautiful
  18. We are Hungry
  19. Obsession
  20. Undone
  21. Kingdom
  22. Love Like Them Jesus
  23. Revival Generation
  24. He Is Faithful
  25. Glory Come Down
  26. Here We Are
  27. You Are My God
  28. Who Can Compare?
  29. Be My Love
  30. I Won't Settle
  31. Where You Are
  32. Venha Comigo
  33. Safe In Your Arms
  34. Redemption (Tradução)
  35. Redemption
  36. Vem Com Teu Fogo Sobre Mim
  37. The King Is Here
  38. Let Every Heart
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes