Letras de canciones - Letras.com

I'm Glad

Jennifer Lopez

Baby when I think about (about, about)
The day that we first met (the day that we first met)
Wasn't lookin for what I found
But I found you and I'm bound
To find happiness in being around you

I'm glad when I'm makin love to you
I'm glad for the way you make me feel
I love it 'cause you seem to blow my mind every time
I'm glad when I walk you hold my hand
I'm happy that you know how to be a man
I'm glad that you came into my life
I'm so glad

I dig the way that you get down
(You get down for about)
And you still know how to hold me
(And you still know how to hold me)
Perfect blend, masculine
I think I'm in love, damn finally


I'm glad, that you, turned to, out to be
That certain someone special
who makes this life worth living
I'm glad, you're here, just loving me
So say that you won't leave
Cause since the day you came ... I been glad!



Composición: Corey Rooney / Jennifer Lopez / Troy Oliver · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
406 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  2. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  3. First Love
  4. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  5. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  8. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  9. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  10. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  11. Porque La Vida Es Así
  12. I Could Fall In Love
  13. Papi
  14. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  15. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  16. No Me Ames
  17. If You Had My Love
  18. I'm Real
  19. It's Not That Serious
  20. Jenny From The Block
  21. Loving You
  22. You
  23. Que Hiciste
  24. Te Voy a Querer
  25. (What Is) Love?
  26. Until It Beats No More
  27. Same Girl
  28. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  29. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  30. So Good
  31. Let's Get Loud
  32. Waiting For Tonight
  33. Too Late
  34. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  35. Feelin' So Good
  36. Promise Me You'll Try
  37. Play
  38. Ain't It Funny
  39. Walking On Sunshine
  40. Should've Never
  41. Una Noche Mas
  42. That's Not Me
  43. Si Ya Se Acabo
  44. Love Come Down
  45. Talk About Us
  46. Could This Be Love
  47. Secretly
  48. Come Over
  49. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  50. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  51. Open Off My Love
  52. Qué IroníA
  53. Dame (Touch Me)
  54. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  55. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  56. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  57. We Gotta Talk
  58. Carino
  59. Dance With Me
  60. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  61. Thats The Way
  62. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  63. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  64. Get Right
  65. Still
  66. I'm Glad
  67. The One
  68. You Belong To Me
  69. Baby I Love You
  70. Alive
  71. Dear Ben
  1. I've Been Thinkin
  2. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  3. That's The Way
  4. Love On The Line
  5. Hold You Down
  6. Step Into My World
  7. Whatever You Wanna Do
  8. Cherry Pie
  9. I Got U
  10. Still Around
  11. Ryde Or Die
  12. I, Love
  13. He'll Be Back
  14. I Love You Baby
  15. Amar Es Para Siempre
  16. Baila
  17. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  18. Es Amor
  19. This Time
  20. On The Floor
  21. Big Shot
  22. I Can't Go
  23. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  24. I'm Waiting
  25. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  26. The One (Version 2)
  27. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  28. Acapulco 78
  29. Austin
  30. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  31. Baby Dont Go
  32. Baby Dun Go
  33. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  34. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  35. Can You See
  36. I Love You
  37. I Wish I Wasn't
  38. I'm Coming Out
  39. In A Fantasy
  40. Lights Out
  41. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  42. Plenarriquena
  43. Remember Me This Way
  44. Santa Clause Lane
  45. Sarah Rill
  46. The Pleasure Is Mine
  47. The Wish For your Love
  48. Theme From Mahagony
  49. To Love Is Forever
  50. All I Have
  51. Control Myself
  52. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  53. The Point
  54. This Is Me Then
  55. Whats Going On
  56. Adios
  57. Como Ama Una Mujer
  58. Me Haces Falta
  59. Por Arriesgarnos
  60. Sola
  61. Amarte És Todo
  62. Apresurate
  63. Porque Te Marchas
  64. Tu
  65. Escapémonos
  66. Quién Será
  67. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  68. Hold It Don't Drop It
  69. Do It Well
  70. Toma de Mi
  71. Mile In These Shoes
  1. Brave
  2. Wrong When You're Gone
  3. Forever
  4. Never Gonna Give Up
  5. The Way It Is
  6. Gotta Be There
  7. Stay Together
  8. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  9. I Need Love
  10. Frozen Moments
  11. Be Mine
  12. This Boy's fire
  13. I,LOVE
  14. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  15. Hooked On You
  16. One Love
  17. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  18. Fresh Out The Oven
  19. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  20. Louboutins
  21. Everybody's Girl
  22. Greatest Part Of Me
  23. Starting Over
  24. Pieces
  25. Story Of My Life
  26. El Ultimo Adiós
  27. Faint
  28. Heart & Soul
  29. Whippin' My Hair
  30. On The Radio
  31. Countdown
  32. Villain
  33. Cariño (Spanish)
  34. Stronger
  35. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  36. Run The World
  37. Good Hit
  38. It Was You
  39. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  40. Venus
  41. Take Care
  42. Invading My Mind
  43. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  44. Invading My Mind
  45. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  46. One Step At a Time
  47. Hypnotico
  48. Charge Me Up
  49. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  50. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  51. Bailar Nada Más
  52. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  53. Sweet Spot
  54. Love
  55. Get On The Mic
  56. Plz Read This
  57. Again
  58. Girls
  59. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  60. Never Satisfied
  61. Let It Be Me
  62. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  63. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  64. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  65. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  66. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  67. Emotions
  68. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  69. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  70. Charades
  71. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes