Letras de canciones - Letras.com

When I sleep
I have dreams about the way we used to kiss
'Bout the way you used to hold me
And say nothing will ever harm me
When we first met
Oh how you charmed me
Made me smile when I was down
Big pimpin around the town
You and me
Whenever they'd see you
They'd see me
A lover and a friend to me you were
How did it end
How it hurts to not have you in my life
When I wanted to be your wife

You never know what you have
Till it's gone
Treated you wrong
For so long
Now you're gone away
But the love still lives here

I still got love for you
After all we been through
I gave my heart to you
And baby you're the only one (the only one)

There's other men then you
They can't come close to you
Once I said I love you
I knew you'd be the only one

(Verse 2)
A good man you were to me
Always there to care
Would do anything in this world for me
Didn't matter, what, when, or where
You were there
I never thought we'd part from the arguments I'd start
When I just wanted some attention
Well I'm sorry baby for bitchin'
(If I could) Take back the words
That I said to make you leave
I'd be down on bended knees
Asking you to please forgive me

You never know what you have
Till it's gone
Treated you wrong
For so long
Now you're gone away
But the love still lives here


(Bridge 2)
All of the good times we had together (together)
Do they mean something to you
Do you ever wish we never split (never)
Still got love for you...

(Chorus x2)

Composición: Casey James / Jennifer Lopez / Kevin Veney / Leroy Bell / Loren Hill / Rich Shelton · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
164 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  2. Booty (remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  4. Que Hiciste
  5. First Love
  6. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  7. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  8. No Me Ames
  9. Quién Será
  10. Me Haces Falta
  11. Let's Get Loud
  12. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  13. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  14. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  15. Porque La Vida Es Así
  16. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  17. Jenny From The Block
  18. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  19. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  20. I Could Fall In Love
  21. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  22. Control Myself
  23. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  24. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  25. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  26. Ain't It Funny
  27. Una Noche Mas
  28. Get Right
  29. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  30. Por Arriesgarnos
  31. Same Girl
  32. I'm Real
  33. Qué IroníA
  34. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  35. Escapémonos
  36. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  37. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  38. Papi
  39. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  40. Play
  41. Walking On Sunshine
  42. Si Ya Se Acabo
  43. Could This Be Love
  44. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  45. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  46. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  47. We Gotta Talk
  48. Dance With Me
  49. Still
  50. I'm Glad
  51. Baby I Love You
  52. Alive
  53. Hold You Down
  54. I Love You Baby
  55. Amar Es Para Siempre
  56. Es Amor
  57. On The Floor
  58. I Can't Go
  59. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  60. The Wish For your Love
  61. All I Have
  62. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  63. Whats Going On
  64. Como Ama Una Mujer
  65. Te Voy a Querer
  66. Tu
  67. Toma de Mi
  68. I,LOVE
  69. Girls
  70. So Good
  71. Waiting For Tonight
  72. If You Had My Love
  1. Too Late
  2. Feelin' So Good
  3. Promise Me You'll Try
  4. Should've Never
  5. That's Not Me
  6. Love Come Down
  7. Talk About Us
  8. Secretly
  9. Come Over
  10. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  11. Open Off My Love
  12. It's Not That Serious
  13. Dame (Touch Me)
  14. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  15. Carino
  16. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  17. Thats The Way
  18. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  19. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  20. Loving You
  21. The One
  22. You Belong To Me
  23. Dear Ben
  24. I've Been Thinkin
  25. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  26. That's The Way
  27. Love On The Line
  28. Step Into My World
  29. Whatever You Wanna Do
  30. Cherry Pie
  31. I Got U
  32. Still Around
  33. Ryde Or Die
  34. I, Love
  35. He'll Be Back
  36. Baila
  37. This Time
  38. Big Shot
  39. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  40. I'm Waiting
  41. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  42. The One (Version 2)
  43. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  44. Acapulco 78
  45. Austin
  46. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  47. Baby Dont Go
  48. Baby Dun Go
  49. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  50. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  51. Can You See
  52. I Love You
  53. I Wish I Wasn't
  54. I'm Coming Out
  55. In A Fantasy
  56. Lights Out
  57. Plenarriquena
  58. Remember Me This Way
  59. Santa Clause Lane
  60. Sarah Rill
  61. The Pleasure Is Mine
  62. Theme From Mahagony
  63. To Love Is Forever
  64. You
  65. The Point
  66. This Is Me Then
  67. Adios
  68. Sola
  69. Amarte És Todo
  70. Apresurate
  71. Porque Te Marchas
  72. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  1. Hold It Don't Drop It
  2. Do It Well
  3. Mile In These Shoes
  4. Brave
  5. Wrong When You're Gone
  6. Forever
  7. Never Gonna Give Up
  8. The Way It Is
  9. Gotta Be There
  10. Stay Together
  11. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  12. I Need Love
  13. Frozen Moments
  14. Be Mine
  15. This Boy's fire
  16. Hooked On You
  17. One Love
  18. (What Is) Love?
  19. Fresh Out The Oven
  20. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  21. Louboutins
  22. Everybody's Girl
  23. Greatest Part Of Me
  24. Starting Over
  25. Pieces
  26. Story Of My Life
  27. El Ultimo Adiós
  28. Faint
  29. Heart & Soul
  30. Whippin' My Hair
  31. On The Radio
  32. Countdown
  33. Villain
  34. Cariño (Spanish)
  35. Stronger
  36. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  37. Run The World
  38. Good Hit
  39. It Was You
  40. Until It Beats No More
  41. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  42. Venus
  43. Take Care
  44. Invading My Mind
  45. Invading My Mind
  46. One Step At a Time
  47. Hypnotico
  48. Charge Me Up
  49. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  50. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  51. Bailar Nada Más
  52. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  53. Sweet Spot
  54. Love
  55. Get On The Mic
  56. Plz Read This
  57. Again
  58. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  59. Never Satisfied
  60. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  61. Let It Be Me
  62. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  63. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  64. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  65. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  66. Emotions
  67. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  68. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  69. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  70. Charades
  71. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes