Letras de canciones - Letras.com

Come on, baby, dry your eyes
Wipe your tears
Never like to see you cry
Won't you please forgive me?

I wouldn't ever try to hurt you
I just needed someone to hold me
To fill the void while you were gone
To fill this space of emptiness

I'm only human
Of flesh and blood I'm made
Born to make mistakes

So many nights I longed to hold you
So many times I looked and saw your face
Nothing could change the way I feel
No-one else could ever take your place

I'm only human
Of flesh and blood I'm made
Born to make mistakes
I am just a man
Please forgive me

The tears I cry aren't tears of pain
They're only to hide my guilt and shame
I forgive you now I ask the same of you
While we were apart I was human too

I'm only human
Of flesh and blood I'm made
I am just a man Human
Human born to make mistakes

Composición: Harris III/Terry Lewis · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
334 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Don't You Want Me
  2. Together In Electric Dreams
  3. The Path of Least Resistance
  4. Human
  5. Louise
  6. One Man In My Heart
  7. The Lebanon
  8. Love Is All That Matters
  9. The Black Hit Of Space
  10. The Touchables
  11. I'm Coming Back
  12. Life On Your Own
  13. Soundtrack To a Generation
  14. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  15. A Doorway?
  16. Almost Medieval
  17. Are You Ever Coming Back?
  18. Austerity / Girl One
  19. Being Boiled
  20. Betrayed
  21. Blind Youth
  22. Boys And Girls
  23. Circus of Death
  24. Crow And A Baby
  25. Darkness
  26. Do Or Die
  27. Don't You Know I Want You
  28. Dreams Of Leaving
  29. Get It Right This Time
  30. Heart Like a Wheel
  31. I Am The Law
  32. I Don't Depend On You
  33. I Love You Too Much
  1. I Need Your Loving
  2. Jam
  3. Kiss The Future
  4. Let's Get Together Again
  5. Life Kills
  6. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
  7. Love On The Run
  8. Marianne
  9. Men Are Dreamers
  10. Mirror Man
  11. Mister Moon And Mister Sun
  12. Money
  13. Morale... You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  14. Only After Dark
  15. Open Your Heart
  16. Party
  17. Rebound
  18. Rock Me Again And Again And Again And Again And Again And Again (six Times)
  19. Rock'N'Roll/Night Clubbing
  20. Seconds
  21. So Hurt
  22. Swang
  23. The Real Thing
  24. The Sign
  25. The Sound Of The Crowd
  26. The Stars Are Going Out
  27. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
  28. The World Before Last
  29. The World Tonight
  30. WXJL Tonight
  31. You Remind Me Of Gold
  32. Zero as a Limit
  33. Empire State Human
  1. Behind the Mask
  2. All I Ever Wanted
  3. Tell Me When
  4. Obsession
  5. Words
  6. These are the days
  7. Stay With Me Tonight
  8. Love me madly
  9. Houseful of nothing
  10. Filling up with heaven
  11. Cruel young lover
  12. Night People
  13. Never Let Me Go
  14. Never Again
  15. Shameless
  16. Hold Me Now
  17. Austerity/Girl One (Medley)
  18. Morale...You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  19. The Word Before Last
  20. Rock'n'Roll / Nightclubbing
  21. Get Together
  22. Breaking The Chains
  23. When The Stars Start To Shine
  24. Single Minded
  25. Sin City
  26. Privilege
  27. Electric Shock
  28. Egomaniac
  29. Sky
  30. Reflections
  31. Never Give Your Heart
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes