Letras de canciones - Letras.com

Tell Me Goodbye

Big Bang

Letting you go... (here's somebody...)
Letting you go... (here's somebody...)
Yo I got this, yeah
Still thinking about this thing a lot
You got me shaken up
(Please tell me there's a way)
And it got my head just spinnin' round round round round
(Please tell me there's a way)
Don't wanna take a fall
It's best to break it up
It's gonna be better for you, move on
(Please tell me there's a way)
Uh huh we break it break it
Or thought we make it make it
And now we cover it up

Girl I swear kimi no koto wo ichibyou demo
Kanashimasenai yakusoku
Mamoru tame ni wa mo moukoreshika
Erabu michi wa nai kara

Baby aishita bun dake kizutsuketeshimau
And I've got nothing, nothing to say

Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Boku wo wasureru koto ni jiyuu ni naru nara Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye

Girl you know kimi ga egao wo naku shitaku hodo
Boku wa jibun mo semeru yo
Nego semeru kotoba mo hikari sae mo
Nanimokamo miushinau

Baby kono kuchibiru ga hanareta shunkan
I'll never find better, better than you

Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Soba ni iru koto dake ga yasashisa janai to Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye

Yo and it's so, so
Sad it just ain't happening
Wish it could be better
Sorry to scrapping
But I just can't let ya
Shouldn't be less than happy
I said look at me
I couldn't live with myself seeing you lacking
The things you deserve
Baby you was a part?
Must believe that it hurts
That lead this world
I feel the aching through my body
It just takes a bigger part of me
To be let you go
I wish that weren't so...

Kimi no koe setsunaku fade away... away-ay-ay-ay
Kaze ni kakikesareteyuku stay... stay-ay-ay-ay

Kore ijou wa I can't take it, sono namida don't cry for me
Kimi no tame never look back again

Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Soba ni iru koto dake ga yasashisa janai to Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Tell me goodbye

Composición: Jimmy Thörnfeldt / Mohombi / Perry Borja · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Añadido por Ana
  • Envío de la traducción
  • Leyenda
  • Acordes
  • Escuche música
  • Fotografías
  • Videos
  • Imprimir
  • Corregir
  • Envía letras para...
7.060 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. Haru Haru
  2. Fantastic Baby
  3. Bad Boy
  4. Monster
  5. Blue
  6. Tell Me Goodbye
  7. Eyes, Nose, Lips (Taeyang)
  8. Crayon
  9. R.O.D (G-Dragon feat Lydia Paek)
  10. Still Alive
  11. Cafe
  12. Gotta Talk To You (SeungRi)
  13. Turn it Up ( TOP Solo)
  14. Fantastic Baby (Japanese)
  15. Blue (Japanese)
  16. Twinkle Twinkle
  17. Crooked (G-dragon)
  18. Make Love
  19. Come Be My Lady
  20. Korean Dream (G-Dragon Feat. Taeyang)
  21. Love Song
  22. My Girl (TaeYang)
  23. We Are BIGBANG Intro
  24. Lies
  25. Strong Baby (SeungRi)
  26. Lollipop
  27. Top Of The World
  28. Stay
  29. Koe wo Kikasete (Let Me Hear Your Voice)
  30. Stupid Liar
  31. Wings
  32. We Belong Together (feat. Park Bom)
  33. This Love
  34. LaLaLa
  35. Oh Ma Baby
  36. Big Bang
  37. B I G B a N G
  38. Urin Big Bang
  39. DaEumNahl (SeungRi solo)
  40. With U
  41. Oh My Friend
  42. Chakhan Saram
  43. Remember
  44. Everything
  45. Only Look At Me (TaeYang)
  46. Heartbreaker (G-Dragon)
  47. Haru Haru (japonês)
  48. Black (ft. Park Bom) (Japanese Version)
  49. Forever With You
  50. Good Bye Baby
  51. Dirty Cash
  52. Intro (BigBang)
  53. Lady
  54. Number One
  55. My Heaven
  56. Intro (With U)
  57. Bringing You Love
  58. Baby Baby (Japanese)
  59. Hallelujah
  60. Ora Yeah!
  61. Intro (1st Japanese Album)
  62. Hands Up
  63. Anchorhead
  64. C.A.F.E
  65. Tonight
  66. Jibe Kajima
  67. Tonight (Japanese)
  68. I Need a Girl (feat G Dragon)
  69. Lunatic (DaeSung)
  70. Like Nothing Happened
  1. Alive (Intro)
  2. Love Dust
  3. Blue (inglês)
  4. Monsters
  5. That Xx
  6. Light It Up (g-dragon Feat Tablo & Dok2)
  7. We Belong Together (English Version)
  8. Baby Good Night (GD&TOP)
  9. Knock Out (GD&TOP)
  10. La La La (English Version)
  11. GG Be (SeungRi feat. Jennie Kim)
  12. Forever With U (GD & TOP Feat. Park Bom)
  13. Ringa Linga (TaeYang)
  14. Crooked (Japanese Version)
  15. 1 2 3 Nu Kor Vi
  16. A Fool's Only Tear
  17. Big Boy (T.O.P Solo)
  18. Shake It
  19. Always
  20. V.I.P.
  21. Geo Jit Mal
  22. Obneun Beonho (Geunde Sabiga Mwojyo?)
  23. Amurohji Anheun Cheog
  24. HunDuRo
  25. Noon Mool Ppoon Een Bah Boh
  26. She Can't Get Enough
  27. Dirty Cash (V.I.P Version)
  28. Usobonda (DaeSung)
  29. Last Farewell
  30. Baboo (A Fool)
  31. I Don't Undertand
  32. Crazy Dog
  33. Majimag Insa
  34. Together Forever
  35. EobSs Neun Beon Ho
  36. AaMuReoh JiAhnEun Cheog (Pretend To Be Unconcerned)
  37. Intro (Hot Issue)
  38. Fool (Babo)
  39. Buckwild (T.O.P feat. Nbk Gray)
  40. How Gee
  41. Budi Spremna
  42. Next Day
  43. So Beautiful
  44. Stand Up
  45. Gotta Be With U
  46. Cheongook
  47. Baby Baby
  48. Mad About You
  49. Wonderful
  50. Foolish Love
  51. Intro (Remember the 2nd)
  52. Sparkling
  53. Oh, Ah, Oh
  54. Sunset Glow
  55. Together Forever (Japanese)
  56. Heaven
  57. Nunmulppunin Babo
  58. Until You Return
  59. Try Smiling
  60. Wrong Number
  61. So Fresh, So Cool
  62. A Good Man
  63. Emotion
  64. Gara Gara Go!!
  65. Stylish
  66. Intro (Number 1)
  67. Friend (Our Legend)
  68. Love Club
  69. Breathe (G-Dragon)
  70. Butterfly (G-Dragon Feat. Jin Jung)
  1. Gossip Man (G-Dragon Feat. Kim Gun mo)
  2. Hello (G-Dragon Feat. Sandara Park)
  3. She's Gone (G-Dragon Feat. Kush)
  4. 1 year Station (G-Dragon)
  5. The Leaders (G-Dragon Feat.Teddy e CL)
  6. But I Love You
  7. My Girl (Japanese)
  8. Follow Me
  9. A Boy (G-Dragon)
  10. Lollipop Part 2
  11. Intro (Put Your Hands Up)
  12. Intro (Victory)
  13. Until Whenever
  14. This Love (English)
  15. The Shouts of the Reds Pt. 2 (Feat. Kim Yuna)
  16. Victory Cry (The Shouts of Reds)
  17. Beautiful Hangover
  18. Somebody To Love
  19. Act Like Nothing Is Wrong (T.O.P)
  20. What Can I Do (Seungri)
  21. Thank You And You
  22. Hands Up (korean)
  23. Somebody To Love
  24. What Is Right
  25. High High
  26. Oh Yeah
  27. Everybody Scream
  28. Baby Don't Cry
  29. Big Bang (inglês)
  30. Ms. Liar
  31. Oh Mom
  32. Haru Haru
  33. Lies
  34. Ain't No Fun
  35. Haru Haru (Japanese)
  36. Ego
  37. La La La
  38. Feeling
  39. Always (inglês)
  40. Wild Wild West
  41. I'm The Best
  42. Bad Boy (japanese)
  43. Ego (Korean)
  44. Bingle Bingle
  45. Candle
  46. A Good Person
  47. Round and Round
  48. Don't Go Home (GD&TOP)
  49. One Of A Kind (G-Dragon)
  50. My Heaven (japanese)
  51. Bingeul Bingeul (Round And Round)
  52. Dirty Cash (V.I.P)
  53. Akmong (Obsession) (GD&TOP)
  54. Michigo (G-dragon)
  55. Gotta Talk To U (Seungri)
  56. Let's Talk About Love (SeungRi feat. TaeYang & G-Dragon)
  57. Come To My (SeungRi)
  58. Not Fun
  59. Black (G-dragon - feat. Jennie Kim)
  60. Coup D’etat ( Feat. G-dragon Diplo)
  61. Who You?
  62. Niliria (G-Dragon feat Missy Elliott)
  63. You do
  64. Shake The World (G-Dragon)
  65. That XX (Japanese Version)
  66. Who You? (Japanese Ver)
  67. Cristo Amigo
  68. Monster (Japanese)
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes