Letras de canciones - Letras.com


Black Eyed Peas

I called Chad on Wednesday night
So we could make plans for Thursday night
He said "we could go hit the peapods"
I was like yeah, that's my favorite spot
Plus I like it there, cuz I got love on the list
High powered juice, where I don't even get frisked
Walk up in the place and get love from the misses
Pounds from my brothers, cuz they knowing that disses
The place to be to let it all out
But when the weekend come, the weekend come
Y'all could come
So go tell ya momma come and ya papa come
Go to spin the record so we can get dumb
Place packed, capacity maximum
Due to my man Polo Promotion
And I can't wait to go out and hear some

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

Walk in the club at like 10 o' clock
And the spot is hot, blowing up rooftops
Its Thursday night and the night is young
Four day weekend, time to have some fun
D.J.'s scutter up, drop them joints
Everybody's been waiting to dance and make noise
B-Boys, let me see you break it down
And ladies, let your hips move around
Its the sound of the BEP family
Got a poet named Life and a sister Kimy (worrrrd up)
And the blood of Abraham (worrrrd up)
So let's get ready for the jam

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

It was a Thursday night and the party was bumpin'
And the bass was thumpin' and people was jumpin'
And taboo's at the front door comin'
Taboo's at the front door comiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin
and (here he come now)
nah, nah, nah

Yo, Mister Will.i.am (Mister Will.i.am)
Win or win (Mister Will.i.am)
Get our boogie on when the weekend COME
Check the peapod, cuz the vibes is STRONG
Salinas Filipinas, they come one by ONE
All lined up, and they ready for FUN
Short one's, tall one's, beautiful ONES
B-boys, B-girls, ready to WHAT
Breaking and shaking when we doing our ish
J-Rock from the Beat Junkies ready to mix
Cuz they cuttIng up the wax for everybody
Come on over cuz were having a party
We lighting up the sky with the burning STAR
Throw your hands in the air, if you know who you ARE
Cuz we jumpin' around with the Broshigeez
And get less by the beat pharmacy, cuz they hitting you with

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were (werrrre)

....worrrrd up
....worrrrd up

Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

Composición: Allen Pineda / Jaime A. Dávila "Tame" Gómez / Sylvester Sly Stone Stewart / Will Adams · Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Añadido por Thomas
  • Envío de la traducción
  • Leyenda
  • Acordes
  • Escuche música
  • Fotografías
  • Videos
  • Imprimir
  • Corregir
  • Envía letras para...
298 reproducciones
Ver más fotos
  1. I Gotta Feeling
  2. Meet Me Halfway
  3. Where Is The Love?
  4. My Humps
  5. Pump It
  6. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  7. Boom Boom Pow
  8. Just Can't Get Enough
  9. Rock That Body
  10. Imma Be
  11. Let's Get It Started
  12. Don't Lie
  13. Don't Stop The Party
  14. Shut Up
  15. Mas Que Nada
  16. Whenever
  17. Hey Mama
  18. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  19. Cali to New York
  20. Get Original
  21. Rap Song
  22. Tell Your Mama Come
  23. Be Free
  24. Communication
  25. Duet
  26. Fallin Up
  27. Head Bobs
  28. Joints and Jams
  29. Karma
  30. Movement
  31. Someday (Knight and Day)
  32. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  33. Elephunk Theme Song
  34. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  35. Sexy
  36. Positivity
  37. Light Up The Night
  38. Clap Your Hands
  39. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  40. Say Goodbye
  41. Magic
  42. Dum Diddly
  43. Gone Going
  44. Shake Your Monkey
  45. I Got It From My Mama
  46. Anxiety
  47. Ring-A-Ling
  48. One Tribe
  49. Electric City
  50. Express Yourself
  51. Weekends
  52. Finally
  53. Losing My Ground
  54. Here I Come
  55. Pedestal
  56. London Bridge
  57. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  58. 25 Days Of Christmas
  1. Big Girls Don't Cry
  2. Pump It Harder
  3. Grapes
  4. Welcome to the E.N.D
  5. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  6. Play It Loud
  7. Do It Like This
  8. Fashion Beats
  9. Xoxoxo
  10. The Coming
  11. Phenomenon
  12. Everything Wonderful
  13. Take It Off
  14. Sumthin For That Ass
  15. Shut The Phunk Up
  16. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  17. Let's Get Retarded
  18. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  19. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  20. Sumthing For That Ass
  21. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  22. For The People
  23. Taboo Freestyle
  24. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  25. Request Line
  26. A8
  27. The Apl Song
  28. Hands Up
  29. Labor Day
  30. Anxiety
  31. Latin Girls
  32. Hot
  33. On My Own
  34. Smells Like Funk
  35. Why Not
  36. Fly Away
  37. Bep Empire
  38. Bridging the Gaps
  39. Bringing it Back
  40. Release
  41. What It Is
  42. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  43. Complete Beloved
  44. True
  45. Third Eye
  46. Bend Your Back
  47. My Style
  48. Bebot
  49. Disco Club
  50. Feel It
  51. They Don't Want Music
  52. Union
  53. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  54. Do What You Want
  55. If You Want Love
  56. Like That
  57. Lil' Lil'
  58. Make Them Hear You
  1. Something For That Ass
  2. What's Going Down
  3. Ba Bump
  4. Dirty Dancing
  5. Fatless
  6. Won't let you fall
  7. Rock My Shit
  8. La Paga
  9. That Heat
  10. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  11. Beep
  12. Instant DEF Theme
  13. Voodoo Doll
  14. Gimme Shelter
  15. Go go
  16. It's a Holiday
  17. Falling up
  18. Impacto
  19. More
  20. Bebot
  21. Power To The People
  22. These Words
  23. ¿Que Dices?
  24. Don't phunk with my heart
  25. Gotta Get It Now
  26. Clumsy
  27. Missing You
  28. I Can't Make You Dance
  29. Party All The Time
  30. Simple Little Melody
  31. Mare
  32. Out Of My Head
  33. Where Ya Wanna Go
  34. Now Generation
  35. Rockin to the beat
  36. Showdown
  37. Don't bring me down
  38. Another Weekend
  39. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  40. Fallin' Up
  41. Meet Me Half Way
  42. Love You Long Time
  43. Someday
  44. The Situation
  45. Own It
  46. Everything Wonderful
  47. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  48. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  49. Rocking To The Beat
  50. Taboo Freestyle
  51. The Boogie That Be
  52. Love Won't Wait
  53. The Way You Make Me Feel
  54. I Want Cha
  55. Alive
  56. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
Top canciones
Escuchando ahora oyentes
    Estilos Musicales
    Destacados Más Recientes